Adult Dating Finder


Reinhart, Richmond 56:

adult datimg
Age:56 years and 358 days
City:Richmond, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Financial analyst/consultant
offline 105 days
Reinhart Richmond

About Reinhart:

I consider myself very intelligent, fit and active. Other charactertistics are outgoing, funny, respectful and friendly. I am looking for someone special.

In sending me an , please attach a recent photograph.


Very much enjoy traveling, arts such as theatre/cinema, sports (hockey, soccer, golf and swimming). I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Incidentally, this is my sister in the picture with me. She hopes I can meet a nice girl on this webiste. I also lead a very active lifestyle with traveling and sport.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor (witty/sarcastic) who can laugh or make light of serious events. She must also be open to communication, thoughts and her feelings, as this is very important to a lasting relationship. I am also looking for someone dedicated to always making something better or improving a particular situation, and her knowing that I am always there for her and would always support her.

Basically, I can give a lot in many respects, and expect the same from my partner.

Any questions, please ask;)!

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder