Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Samir, al-H̱ums 53: review of adult friend finder

best hook up sites free
Name:Samir
Age:53 years and 209 days
City:al-H̱ums, Libya
Marital status:
Registration:06 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:University degree
Job:Univ. teacher&Businessman
offline 59 days
Samir al-H̱ums

About Samir:

I am having a very soft heart and feelings. When I love, I love from my inner heart. I will give all my love and care to my partner and my family. I am very loving, tender, passionate, noble and gentle man. I have a very soft heart but with strong will. If I'm wealth, I will not save any effort to provide my family with the comfortable, relaxed and luxurious life and in my poverty; I am ready even to sell my clothes to save my family.

Hobbies:

I like travelling, I like to read and write poetry, horse riding, skiing, swimming, climbing, playing football basketball and volleyball, jogging and all kind of sports.

Looking for:

I am looking for a society lady, who is romantic, loving, caring, pretty, sociable, good mother, house-oriented, respectable, polite, and obedient. I am looking for a lady who is evaluating the matrimony life, who can managing and keeping our house, our children and our money safely. I want a friend before a wife, a sister before a lover a mother before a partner. I am looking for a lady who can give me all her love and care. I am looking for a lady who is not peevish, stubborn, complaining and demanding.

Partner age:

48-57

« prev next »

Friend Finder