Adult Dating Finder


Tai, Raleigh 45: adult datingsite

personal adult dating
Age:45 years and 230 days
City:Raleigh, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:12 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Stock broker
offline 71 days
Tai Raleigh

About Tai:

Life is full of the unexpected so I though I'd see what comes of this search. Mark Twain said that the ideal life is "Good books, good friends, and a lazy conscience." Maybe? -- My personal motto is that the greatest things in life are: Good friends, good food, nice music, nice pets, happy children, a healthy body, and knowledge. My short life has been full of excitement and learning. Travel and work have taken me to 17 countries and 4 continents from New Zealand, India, Chile, to Bolivia and beyond. I have studied/lived among diverse peoples like the Amish and Panamanian Indians. The brevity of life drives me -- drives me to both know and be known. A Native American Indian once said --"What is life without the beasts." For myself I think: "What is life without friends" -- with whom we can both share and learn. On the practical side I work for a national firm doing financial planning, i.e. investing,insurance, estate and retirement advising. I also own a nightlife promotions company. I


Chess, Reading, Salsa Dancing, Martial Arts

Looking for:

My ideal friend: A person with a mind and an attention to their health -- Exotic and interesting -- Cultured and traveled -- A desire to both learn and understand the world in which we live -- A balance between the rational and the zest to let loose and go dancing -- Someone who is interested in constant self improvement -- A friend with a love of good food and good music.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder