Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Thomas, Waremme 58: adultfriend finders

get local sex
Name:Thomas
Age:58 years and 159 days
City:Waremme, Belgium
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 April 2015
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:French (5), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Job:Technician
offline 107 days
Thomas Waremme

About Thomas:

I'm an easy going (young :-)) man who travels a lot for professional reasons but also for pleasure,it's great to meet new people and cultures to make your horizon larger and understand different opinions.I'm a happy single but have to agree live is richer when you can share feelings and experiences with a loved one..I'm loyal and honest and expect the same from others and like to share the good things in life with the people I care for.I can be active but also like to relax and enjoy simple things .If you want to know me contact me andI'll tell you whatever you want to know.

Hobbies:

I like many different activities and ready to learn new things in live;never to old ;-) to go for something new.But I like many watersports and have a passion for driving motorbikes as you can see on my pictures(I'm the one on the left!!).I also like to read and love to make long walks.I like to keep myself in shape and good health.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a romantic woman who's optimistic in life and wants to share her emotions and is open for something new in her life.If you're rather attractive is always a plus ;-)

Partner age:

52-72

« prev next »

Friend Finder