Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

Todd, Indianapolis 60: all friend finder app

free no charge online dating sites
Name:Todd
Age:60 years and 359 days
City:Indianapolis, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 September 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Computer IT
offline 178 days
Todd Indianapolis

About Todd:

The first thing I want to say is that I am a Christian - God is the highest priority in my life. I would love to find a lady who feels the same, someone who loves Jesus and makes Him priority in her life.


There is a verse in the Bible, Philippians 4:5, that says "Let your gentleness be evident to all." I am striving to live that.


I am very passionate about the things in my life. I love my family and friends. I like to keep active, but I also like to relax. I am loyal. I do what I say I will do (though it may take me a while to do so). I am honest. I am compassionate and caring. I am contemplative. I am also a romantic.


But I am not perfect and I frequently fail at my goals. I have faults and weaknesses like everyone else. I hate my faults and try to improve upon them daily. Sometimes I succeed, sometimes I do not. Because I am aware of them, I am gracious to others as they too have faults. I am looking for someone who can overlook my faults and together we can grow.

Hobbies:

I have a lot of hobbies and interests, but I've come to understand that it is about who you are spending time with more than what you do. Here are a few things I enjoy doing: hiking, camping, kayaking, going to movies, listening to music, many others.

Looking for:

My preference is to find a Christian lady, one who has the same kind of faith in Jesus that I do. I would like to find a lady who is humble yet confident, passionate, kind. I like to stay active, so I would like to find a lady who also likes to stay active. Sometimes, though, you meet someone who meets none of your expectations and it doesn't matter because there is a deep relationship happening. So I am flexible about most things except her faith in God.

Partner age:

41-54

« prev next »

Friend Finder