Adult Dating Finder


Tom, Houston 56: adult freiend

free to contact dating sites
Age:56 years and 51 days
City:Houston, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:3 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Private Investment Broker
offline 99 days
Tom Houston

About Tom:

My Passion: To love someone who loves you 'unconditionally', is this a dream? My love for my children shows me it's possible! I've looked around and seen it in some couples especially older ones; ones who have been through life's ups and downs and stayed together, and have loved each other for 25 years or longer. They all have at least these four things in common: they love each other as 'soulmates' (as I define it); they have a good and renewable sense of chemistry; they have true love (as I define it); and they can agree to disagree amicably to differences of opinion without losing their sense of love for one another. Passion! I'd love to talk about it! //For you that are interested in having children, I would love to have a family that I can be with all the time. //The three things I'm most grateful for are: To know how to live life! To have three healthy, active, vivacious, fine young adults for children! To have the chance to do so many things and visit so many places! :)


I'd love a moon light walk on the beach...a walk in a park...a hike through the mountains...or an excursion through Mid-town New York city...with you. :) //I am tall -handsome I am told -soft spoken -adventurous -full of integrity -a little wild at times -spontaneous -reliable -unconventional -a good provider -sensitive -and romantic.//I enjoy Bicycling and Sailing, Rafting, Rock Climbing, Rollerblading, Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing, Camping, Working-out and more, how about you?//I hope you'd love going to Art Galleries and Concerts, taking in Movies, Museums, Sports Events -from The Beach to The Theater.//My Favorite activities are going Dancing and Dining out, Weekend Trips and Intimate Conversations, Cooking together and then watching Videos. And of course Shopping!//From Board Games to Adventure Travel -Contact me to find out what else we have in common...//I am a loving caring Dad with three great children - Charles 21 - Rachel 19 - and Jennifer 16. My children mean everything to me.

Looking for:

The relationship of my dreams is one where communication is key, and where we envision dreams and work together to make those dreams come true.One where the success of the other is most important, but where we don't forget the value of play.We'll make our family a priorty.//The perfect date for me is not what we do, but how we enjoy it.So let's go out and try everything from a walk through a park to an exciting play, making time for us to talk about meaningful things and really get to know each other.//Quote, "I am inspired by majestic mountains - by the smallest forget-me-nots that grow on top, by incredible acts of bravery - by a little child grasping and taking hold of a new old idea, by the awesome sound of Niagara Falls - by the simple silence surrounding two people in love."...Unknown//Get in touch with me where ever you are in the world.Let's become friends.Because no distance can stop a right idea and...who knows maybe you'll be the one walking on moonlit beaches beside me. :)

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder