Adult Dating Finder

Facebook

William, Brooklyn 42: adultfrndfinder

no sign up personals
Name:William
Age:42 years and 151 days
City:Brooklyn, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Military
offline 178 days
William Brooklyn

About William:

Character:
I will try to be objective describing myself :-)). It is hard to start, but I will try. I am an attractive and energetic young man in good shape. I am very caring and honest with people! I have a very good sense of humor. I value this quality in people a lot. With a good joke and laughter it is easier to pass through life. I am also very ambitious and stop at almost anything to be more successful than I currently am.

Hobbies:

I am a neat person and I like order in everything. I like cooking very much and consider myself to be a good cook. Dancing is one of my hobbies too. Because of my inquisitive nature I like traveling, learning new things and meeting new people. I am interested in many things and you will need to ask more about my hobbies :-).

Looking for:

I would like to be happy in my future family life. My future wife must be understanding, caring, honest, supportive woman. She needs to be easy-going, sociable, not afraid to have fun, down to earth, generous. Intelligence and ambition are two qualities I value the most in a woman.

Partner age:

54-68

« prev next »

Friend Finder