Adult Dating Finder


Zach, Goshen 34: adu t friend finder

free sex contact sites uk
Age:34 years and 105 days
City:Goshen, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
offline 95 days
Zach Goshen

About Zach:

What's up, I'm Zach, but all my friends call me Zero, because of skateboarding. Anyway I'm a pretty happy go lucky kinda guy, I'm open to try new things and I'm a kind and loving person. I like to joke around, life's boring with-out a laugh here and there. I'm not a picky guy so it's easy to please wrong as that sounds. Anyway I'm a U.S. Marine, but I don't act like it. I'm a rocker at heart, but I'll listen to any kind of music. Yes even if I can't understand a word they're saying, if it has a good beat to it then it's all good. I dance a little, I like hanging out with friends and family. There isn't much I won't do, like I'll go shopping if you really want to. I'll do anything from fine dinning to casual spots. I'll bend over backwards to make sure people are happy. I'm an artist and I play some instruments. I'm Celtic, which if you're wondering is Irish, Scottish and British. I'm currently working on my art degree and hope to get a masters before I'm 27. I like to travel so


Outside activities are good, but I also enjoy sitting down with that significant other and watching a movie. I read books and like to keep my imagination flowing through artwork that I make. Playing drums, skateboarding, surfing (when I get the chance to), hiking, rock climbing, listening to all kinds of music. I like to watch movies and play games as well. All in all I like to have a good time.

Looking for:

A kind and caring woman who is not afraid to have a little fun here and there. Shyness is ok though, I think it's cute. I like a bold attitude as well. She has to have a good personality, not a person who all the lights are on, but no ones home type. Religion isn't a problem, I'm open to any. As for looks, I'm not really looking for anything special, I'm pretty modest about that. Other than that suprise me ^_^

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder