Adult Dating Finder


Bradford, Wallaceburg 57: reviews for adult friend finder

quick hookup website
Age:57 years and 222 days
City:Wallaceburg, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
offline 165 days
Bradford Wallaceburg

About Bradford:

Hello Ladies, I am searching for a woman closer to my age if you are not in your 30's please search for another soulmate...I am a gentleman with a roguish streak to keep the interest up. Enjoy being a romantic and treating a lady as they deserve. With respect and dignity but also with laughter and fun. I am a compassionate man with empathy for the sick and injured as well as helping the elderly. Yet i am searching for a woman who I can be passionate with... to inspire her and be inspired to be the best person and Man I can be. I am not perfect...nobody is yet I search for someone who can compliment me not complete or complicate. A woman that together we can enjoy the fruits this world has to go on a journey where everyone sees the happiness and tenderness we have for each other...


Scuba diving, camping, traveling...

Looking for:

A woman who is confident in herself and knows what she can offer the man of her dreams and the world. One who I find attractive and she enjoys my attention. Who can inspire me to be a better man and the chemistry can be seen by everyone.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder