Adult Dating Finder


Chance, Fairfax 41:

finding free sex
Age:41 years and 53 days
City:Fairfax, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Financial Business Director
offline 137 days
Chance Fairfax

About Chance:

I have a great family that I am very close to. I love to ride and even teach and compete. I love to laugh and have a goofy and sarcastic sense of humor. I love my dog - Sterling! I am caring, compassionate and will do anything for family and friends. In a relationship I am loving, understanding, sensual, playful, and affectionate. I love to laugh and humor is a big part of who I am. I especially love sarcasm and being witty with others.


I am an armature equestrian, which means I train horses and give others lessons on how to ride as well as show jumpers and hunters. Horse back riding is very popular in my hometown and I could not think of living life with out riding or being around horses. Some of my other interests include history, movies, photography, reading, dogs, the gym, family, and television. I am also learning more about computers everyday as they are the future in this world.

Looking for:

Someone who is honest, sweet, caring and believes that life is best lived when there is someone special to share it with. A girl who is not materialistic and can appreciate the simple things in life. I want to have a family and show my wife and children what it means to be a real and good man. My future partner should have a good sense of humor and be as sarcastic and witty as she can be with me. But most of all, she needs to respect and appreciate the love I give her. I will respect and love her in return. That is my promise and I do not break promises.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder