Adult Dating Finder


Vasili, Chicago 46: free sugar daddy finder

flirt online for free
Age:46 years and 197 days
City:Chicago, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Education:University degree
Job:High School Science Teacher
offline 146 days
Vasili Chicago

About Vasili:

I am looking for a serious relationship that would eventually lead to happy marriage and a wonderful family. I am not interested in playing games or starting relationships based on lies and dishonesty. I want to find someone who is capable of understanding me and my Russian heritage and to start a family around that culture. I am 37 years old with dark brown hair and light green eyes. I was born in the US and live in Chicago, Illinois USA by myself. Both my parents are Russian so that makes me Russian. My religion is Russian Orthodox and I try to make service when I can. I speak English and Russian fluently. Actually Russian was my first language that I learned. I work at a high school as a biology and chemistry teacher teaching low income students.


I have many interests which include cooking, traveling across America, exercise/fitness, sports, popular music and movies. My hobby is fishing and playing soccer. I can tell you more about my interests in a letter. These are just some of the things I enjoy to do but am not limited to only them.

Looking for:

As for my ideal match, well, I believe that solely listing qualities is somewhat redundant and futile. After all, does not everyone strive to find someone that is honest, hardworking, loyal, and sincere? So perhaps a more efficient way to go about things is to describe exactly what kind of relationship I hope to have... I want a relationship so passionate that the very thought of not having that person in my life propels me to tears. A relationship focused on feelings not a timeline. One where there is always more to say even after a 2 hour phone conversation. One that makes me want to be a better person more than I am already. I want to learn all there is to know about someone and then find out that there is still so much more to discover. I want to learn each others habits, quirks, likes and dislikes. I want to learn how to relate on every level not just the easy ones. I want to comfort that person when they are sad, laugh with them when they are happy, and be with them constantly.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Friend Finder